pool > 5K swim

24 Hour Charity Swim, Pinkston Watersports, Great Britain

Date: 
Friday, 10 July, 2015 - 18:30 to Saturday, 11 July, 2015 - 18:30

http://www.vigourevents.com/#!24-hour-charity-swim/c15te

10th  - 11th July 2015 at Pinkston Watersports

Fancy something a little bit different & swimming through the flood light night while raising money for a very worthwhile cause ?

Look no further !!!!

25# 24h Büren, Germany

Date: 
Saturday, 14 November, 2015 - 15:00 to Sunday, 15 November, 2015 - 15:00

8# 24h Hirschaid, Germany

Date: 
Friday, 13 March, 2015 - 17:00 to Saturday, 14 March, 2015 - 17:00

http://hirschaid.dlrg.de

Einladung zum 24-Stunden-Schwimmen

Vom Freitag, den 13.3.2015 bis Samstag, den 14.3.2015 findet unser 8. 24-Stunden-Schwimmen in der FrankenLagune Hirschaid statt. Wir laden bereits heute alle Schwimmbegeisterten hierzu ganz herzlich ein. Start ist um 17 Uhr. Während der Veranstaltung sorgen ein Rahmenprogramm, Musik zum Schwimmen, Weißwurstfrühstück, Cocktails und jede Menge Verpflegung für allerlei Kurzweil.

24h Lemgo, Germaany

Date: 
Saturday, 20 June, 2015 - 12:00 to Sunday, 21 June, 2015 - 12:00

9# Dunaújvárosi 24 órás úszás, Hungary

Date: 
Wednesday, 16 December, 2015 (All day) to Friday, 18 December, 2015 (All day)

12 h  December 16

24 h  December 17-18

http://uhuszok.atw.hu

11# 24h Melle, Germany

Date: 
Saturday, 27 June, 2015 - 14:00 to Sunday, 28 June, 2015 - 14:00

Pages